Past Events

2006 Events

18
May
2006

In Search of a Vanishing Beijing

Thursday, 18 May 2006
Michael Aldrich
Jardine House
3
Jun
2006

Boat Trip to Tung Peng Chau

Saturday, 3 Jun 2006
David Brian
Boat Trip
5
Jun
2006

The Great Explorer

Monday, 5 Jun 2006
Benedict Allen
Olympic House
7
Jun
2006

Treasure: Journeys through the Jewel Box

Wednesday, 7 Jun 2006
Victoria Finlay
HKFC
14
Jun
2006

New Discoveries

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2006
Gavin Menzies & S L Lee
Jardine House
16
Jun
2006

GM Crops: Food for Thought

Friday, 16 Jun 2006
Professor Chris Leaver
Olympic House
28
Jun
2006

I Chose to Climb

Wednesday, 28 Jun 2006
Sir Chris Bonington
Olympic House
21
Jul
2006

Quiz Evening & Dinner

Friday, 21 Jul 2006
RGS HK
HKFC
5
Sep
2006

The Cambrian Fossils of China: The Flowering of early Animal Life

Tuesday, 5 Sep 2006
Dr Derek Siveter
Olympic House
13
Sep
2006

The Greatest BASEjump

Wednesday, 13 Sep 2006
Dr Glenn Singleman
The Penthouse, Jardine House
Page 2 of 3