Past Events

18
May
2007

Resources

Friday, 18 May 2007
Fred Pearce
16
May
2007

Bhutan

Wednesday, 16 May 2007
Francoise Pommaret
The Penthouse, Jardine House
11
Apr
2007

Restoring the Earth

Wednesday, 11 Apr 2007
Alan Featherstone Watson
8
Mar
2007

In the Heart of the Forest Golden Monkeys and the Lisu Hill Tribes

Thursday, 8 Mar 2007
Wong How Man and Dr William Bleisch
Olympic House
28
Feb
2007

Wild Frontiers

Wednesday, 28 Feb 2007
Jonny Bealby
Olympic House
20
Dec
2006

Guided Tour of HMS Echo

Wednesday, 20 Dec 2006
Commander Jeremy Churcher, Royal Navy
HMS Echo
13
Dec
2006

Andes to Amazon

Wednesday, 13 Dec 2006
John Benson
Olympic House
28
Nov
2006

Save China's Tigers

Tuesday, 28 Nov 2006
Li Quan
Olympic House
3
Nov
2006

The AngloZulu War 1879

Friday, 3 Nov 2006
David Rattray
Hong Kong Fooll Club
25
Oct
2006

Antarctica

Wednesday, 25 Oct 2006
Guy Cotter
The Penthouse, Jardine House
28
Sep
2006

Airport of the Nine Dragons

Thursday, 28 Sep 2006
Captain Charles Eather
The Penthouse, Jardine House
13
Sep
2006

The Greatest BASEjump

Wednesday, 13 Sep 2006
Dr Glenn Singleman
The Penthouse, Jardine House
5
Sep
2006

The Cambrian Fossils of China: The Flowering of early Animal Life

Tuesday, 5 Sep 2006
Dr Derek Siveter
Olympic House
21
Jul
2006

Quiz Evening & Dinner

Friday, 21 Jul 2006
RGS HK
HKFC
28
Jun
2006

I Chose to Climb

Wednesday, 28 Jun 2006
Sir Chris Bonington
Olympic House
16
Jun
2006

GM Crops: Food for Thought

Friday, 16 Jun 2006
Professor Chris Leaver
Olympic House
14
Jun
2006

New Discoveries

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2006
Gavin Menzies & S L Lee
Jardine House
7
Jun
2006

Treasure: Journeys through the Jewel Box

Wednesday, 7 Jun 2006
Victoria Finlay
HKFC
5
Jun
2006

The Great Explorer

Monday, 5 Jun 2006
Benedict Allen
Olympic House
3
Jun
2006

Boat Trip to Tung Peng Chau

Saturday, 3 Jun 2006
David Brian
Boat Trip
18
May
2006

In Search of a Vanishing Beijing

Thursday, 18 May 2006
Michael Aldrich
Jardine House
28
Apr
2006

Dinner Lecture

Friday, 28 Apr 2006
Dame Ellen MacArthur
The Ritz Carlton
25
Apr
2006

Commanding Apollo XV

Tuesday, 25 Apr 2006
Colonel Dave Scott
Hong Kong Fooll Club
28
Mar
2006

Rediscovering the source of the Yangtze

Tuesday, 28 Mar 2006
Wong How Man
Olympic House
26
Mar
2006

Geological Boat Trip

Sunday, 26 Mar 2006
Dr Bernie Owen & Dr Raynor Shaw
Tolo Channel and Double Haven
Page 37 of 46