Past Events

19
Apr
2008

Field Trip

Saturday, 19 Apr 2008
Dr Raynor Shaw & Dr Bernie Owen
1
Apr
2008

What The Travel Writer Saw

Tuesday, 1 Apr 2008
Paul Deegan
18
Mar
2008

The Chinese and The Romans

Tuesday, 18 Mar 2008
Stephen Bradley
10
Mar
2008

Galapagos Island

Monday, 10 Mar 2008
Ed Larson
5
Mar
2008

Silk Road

Wednesday, 5 Mar 2008
Colin Thubron Dinner
28
Feb
2008

Extreme Weather

Thursday, 28 Feb 2008
Chris Burt
21
Feb
2008

Bhutan: Himalayan Mountain Kingdom

Thursday, 21 Feb 2008
Francoise Pommaret
19
Feb
2008

The Great Garden of Alnwick Castle

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2008
The Duchess of Northumberland
15
Feb
2008

The Shan of Burma

Friday, 15 Feb 2008
Lady Conway
28
Jan
2008

Maritime Museum

Monday, 28 Jan 2008
Stephen Davies
1
Jan
2008

RGS Christmas Gift

Tuesday, 1 Jan 2008
6
Dec
2007

Tropical forests: deforestation and climate change

Thursday, 6 Dec 2007
Stuart Davies
1
Dec
2007

Field Trip to Ninepins

Saturday, 1 Dec 2007
Chris Fletcher
26
Nov
2007

The Great Journey: Retracing the steps of Nain Singh

Monday, 26 Nov 2007
Diego Azubel
17
Nov
2007

Field Trip to Northeastern NT

Saturday, 17 Nov 2007
Dr Raynor Shaw & Dr Bernie Owen
6
Nov
2007

Trans Siberia

Tuesday, 6 Nov 2007
Victor Emery
29
Oct
2007

A World of Expeditions

Monday, 29 Oct 2007
Alan Donaldson
15
Oct
2007

Saving Mount Everest and Tibet

Monday, 15 Oct 2007
Daniel Taylor
27
Sep
2007

Rescuing China's Bears

Thursday, 27 Sep 2007
Jill Robinson
13
Sep
2007

Himalayas Alpine Style: The World's Great Mountains

Thursday, 13 Sep 2007
Doug Scott
Olympic House
25
Jul
2007

Kayaking The Southern Ocean

Wednesday, 25 Jul 2007
Graham Charles
Olympic House
20
Jul
2007

Annual Quiz and Dinner

Friday, 20 Jul 2007
RGS Hong Kong
Country Club
25
Jun
2007

The Epic Journeys

Monday, 25 Jun 2007
Michael Yamashita
The Penthouse, Jardine House
Page 36 of 46