Past Events

26
Mar
1996

Expedition Evening

Tuesday, 26 Mar 1996
Evening Event
13
Mar
1996

The Tamerlane Expedition

Wednesday, 13 Mar 1996
Bartle Bull
Sports House
7
Mar
1996

The flight of the moth machine

Thursday, 7 Mar 1996
Dr Charles Cockell
Sports House
13
Feb
1996

Wings over China

Tuesday, 13 Feb 1996
Gus Scott
Sports House
17
Jan
1996

Hong Kong's Wild Places

Wednesday, 17 Jan 1996
Ed Stokes
Sports House
6
Dec
1995

An Andean adventure

Wednesday, 6 Dec 1995
John Labouchere
Sports House
21
Nov
1995

Belalong a tropical rainforest

Tuesday, 21 Nov 1995
Lord Cranbrook
the Furama Hotel
3
Nov
1995

Kangchenjunga revisited

Friday, 3 Nov 1995
George Band
the Hong Kong Space Museum
20
Oct
1995

Living dangerously

Friday, 20 Oct 1995
Sir Ranulph Fiennes
the Grand Hyatt Hotel
22
Sep
1995

The human animal its multiplication and impact

Friday, 22 Sep 1995
Sir Crispin Tickell
the Furama Hotel
10
Aug
1995

Dancing in the dark

Thursday, 10 Aug 1995
Steve Bull
the Island ShangriLa
7
Jul
1995

Sangay survived

Friday, 7 Jul 1995
Dick Snailham
the Furama Hotel
8
Jun
1995

View from orbit

Thursday, 8 Jun 1995
Dr James van Hoften
The China Club
25
Apr
1995

The questing spirit

Tuesday, 25 Apr 1995
Colonel John Blashford Snell
the Hong Kong Conference and Exhibition Centre
30
Nov
-0001

Gala Dinner with General Sir Peter Wall, GCB

Monday, 30 Nov -0001
General Sir Peter Wall, GCB
30
Nov
-0001

Chungking Mansions: a Ghetto at the Centre of the World

Monday, 30 Nov -0001
Professor Gordon Mathews
TBC
TBC
30
Nov
-0001

Chungking Mansions: a Ghetto at the Centre of the World

Monday, 30 Nov -0001
Professor Gordon Mathews
TBC
TBC
Page 42 of 42