2004 Events

19
May
2004

The Jungles of Bolivia: Geological Adventures

Wednesday, 19 May 2004
Dr. Chris Fletcher
The Helena May
23
Jun
2004

The Great Walk, 4,000 km along the Great Wall

Wednesday, 23 Jun 2004
Diego Azubel
Sports House
23
Jul
2004

Geographical Quiz Evening

Friday, 23 Jul 2004
THE ROYAL GEOGRAPHICAL SOCIETY HONG KONG
Hong Kong Fooll Club
9
Sep
2004

Kota Mama, From the Andes to the Amazon

Thursday, 9 Sep 2004
Colonel John BlashfordSnell OBE
Fooll Club, Causeway Bay
6
Oct
2004

From Hong Kong to the South Pole

Wednesday, 6 Oct 2004
Simon Murray CBE
Sports House, Causeway Bay
14
Oct
2004

Cricket Match at KCC

Thursday, 14 Oct 2004
Kowloon Cricket Club
31
Oct
2004

Tour of Chinese Ice Breaker

Sunday, 31 Oct 2004
Dr. Rebecca Lee, Dr. Thomas Bauer
Ocean Terminal
16
Nov
2004

Uninvaded since 1066: The Uniqueness of British History

Tuesday, 16 Nov 2004
Andrew Roberts
Jardine House
17
Nov
2004

Lord Salisbury's Imperialist Vision

Wednesday, 17 Nov 2004
Andrew Roberts
Jardine House
18
Nov
2004

Catherine de Medici

Thursday, 18 Nov 2004
Leonie Frieda
LRC
Page 2 of 3